Integrantes

Dirección General
As. Hugo Casada Ferreiro
hcasada@presidencia.gub.uy

Dirección Técnica
Prof. Juan Urrutia
jurrutia@presidencia.gub.uy

Dr. Pedro Larroque
plarroque@presidencia.gub.uy

Coordinación Femenina
Prof. Adriana Miranda
amiranda@presidencia.gub.uy

Administración
As. Favio Ottonello
fottonello@presidencia.gub.uy

Informática
As. Eduardo Cannizzo
ecannizzo@presidencia.gub.uy

 



Contacto
Hugo Casada Ferreiro
Asesor Presidencial
 
Edificio Libertad, Piso 1
Luis Alberto de Herrera 3350
CP 11600
Tel: (598 2) 150 internos 1125 - 1126
Fax: (598 2) 1501289
email:
KO@presidencia.gub.uy

www.infodrogas.gub.uy/ko